Rating: 8/10
Sign up for Circus Casino right now and get a 100% match bonus up to $250 on your first deposit!
download Circus Casino
Circus Casino Ratings
Overall Rating:
8.2/10
Casino Software:
8/10
Games Variety:
9/10
Customer Support:
8/10
Bonus & Promos:
8/10
Circus Casino Info
Established:
2011
Licensed in:
Belgium
Email:
support@circus.be
Link:
Software:
NetEnt, Gaming1, Novomatic, EGT, IGT, Amatic, Bally, Betsoft, iSoftBet, Playson, Quickfire
Banking Options:
Games Offered:
Language:
Fun Mode:
check   yes
Instant Play:
check   yes
Mobile:
check   yes
Live Dealers:
check   yes
Circus is one of the top gaming brands in Belgium, and now they're offering the highly rated online casino to customers worldwide. Players at Circus casino can enjoy a wide array of slots, table games, and one of the best live casinos available. Start now with a 100% welcome bonus up to 250 euro!

Circus casino are owned by a company with over 20 land-based casinos in the Western European country of Belgium. Online casino websites have now become extremely popular there, being regulated by the Belgian Gaming Commission since 2011. If you have access to the Internet then you can also be involved in the world of online casinos and can enjoy the wide range of benefits that an online casino can provide. In this article we will take a look at the Circus casino and will outline the benefits that this casino can provide.

The Circus casino uses high-quality software that provides a great gaming experience. There is also the ability of playing the games on your mobile device and this can be done via the Circus casino App. The site offers many different forms of communication and this means that you will be able to chat to a croupier in your own language. This means that you will be able to resolve any questions that you may have whilst enjoying an exciting live casino experience.

The Circus casino aims to create the same excitement and pleasure that you would find in a real casino and does so by offering real croupiers and games that are graphically immersive. This site will also offer the same level of winnings that you would find in a real casino environment. There are many games on offer and these include popular favorites such as the online slot machine games, dice games, card games such as poker and tournaments that run through out the week.

It is possible to contact the casino via email and they also have several ways of following them on social platforms such as Facebook, Twitter and you tube. They also run a blog that will allow users the ability of keeping up with the latest information that is on offer.

The Circus casino offers a sophisticated Belgian gaming experience for newer players to the world of online casinos, as well as those who have more experience within the world of gambling. The casino offers a wide range of high-quality games to enjoy, and also has regular bonuses and promotions that will be of interest to new players, as well as to those who play on the site on a regular basis. Sign up today and begin enjoying the range of benefits that this site has to offer.
Reviewed by: Dan

Visit Circus Casino | Back to Top

  • Circus Casino screen shot
    Circus Casino Screen Shot
  • Circus Casino screen shot
    Circus Casino Screen Shot
Circus Casino Welcome Bonus
Deposit Bonus:
100% up to $250
Free Bonus:
$5 No Deposit Required
Refer a Friend:
$20 per Referral
Bonus Details:   (Updated: 06/02/2018)
Circus casino will double first deposits with a 100% welcome bonus up to 250 euro. Players can also receive 5 euros free with no deposit required just for verifying their mobile number. Bonus playthrough is 30x.

"Circus Casino" User Comments

Georg

Circus Casino
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Physical or online? It's still a different experience when you go to the real casino but I think this online/mobile casino by Circus is worth a try! It may not be the same experience but with advanced software I think we'll still have fun as well!"

Posted: June 05th, 2016
Isla

Circus Casino
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I'm just glad that the Circus casino is also active on various social media platforms. This will allow me to connect with other app players, and receive quick solutions to issues (if there are any). "

Posted: June 05th, 2016
Pointdexter

Circus Casino
Customer

  (Score: 3 out of 5)

"Still I'd prefer a physical casino to an online one. Because I love to trash talk and see people's reactions when they lose. "

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Shantae

Circus Casino
Customer

  (Score: 3 out of 5)

"I think it's great that you guys make playing casino games so accessible. Not everyone always wants to leave their house to do that, and that gives them more of an opportunity to win more money! "

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Kim

Circus Casino
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"I was always intrigued about what is the difference in online and the actual casinos. This would be a fun for past time with my family. Thanks for the info!"

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Jhei

Circus Casino
Customer

  (Score: 3 out of 5)

"The article seems to make Circus Casino seem like any other online casinos. The first two paragraphs that introduce the casino could be made more exciting. There is a need for a stronger selling point further business is truly sought. I mean, what makes this casino stand out from the rest?"

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Myrtice

Circus Casino
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Circus Casino adopt the future generation which is technology. While this method is much more convenient for the gambler's, it could futher fuel one's addiction towards gambling. It is really how the others control themselves for to really enjoy the games in casino. "

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Iyanla

Circus Casino
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I like how Circus has embraced technology to bring the land-based casino experience online. Should we expect a VR experience soon? That would be awesome!"

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Adrian Hoang

Circus Casino
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Even though it boasts the usual online casino features, Circus Casino has its own efforts to be user-friendly by its different social platforms. Also, Circus Casino is regulated by the Belgian Gaming Commission so we can be assured of its trustworthiness."

Posted: June 03rd, 2016
Marixie Ann Manarang

Circus Casino
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"People who have always wanted to play and enjoy at casinos but do not have enough budget to sustain this hobby would certainly benefit from this gaming software. A lot were actually a bit intimidated to go out and play with others if they only have less budget. Right now you can play comfortably at home alone and enjoy the same kind of gaming experience. This is definitely a great software!"

Posted: June 03rd, 2016
Maury Cheskes

Circus Casino
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"It sounds like the Belgian online casino is as close as it gets to a real live casino. I still think it would miss out on the magic of a real casino where you can drink, interact with people and watch live shows. All the same, it is evident that the Belgian Gaming Commission is expanding its merchandise and finding more and new innovative ways to reach people at home. "

Posted: June 03rd, 2016
Yuen Ling Elaine Au Yeung

Circus Casino
Customer

  (Score: 3 out of 5)

""The Circus casino offers a sophisticated Belgian gaming experience for newer players to the world of online casinos" What I think that, when you go to travelling, it is very interested, to visit casino for enjoyment and one of cultural entertainment. "

Posted: June 03rd, 2016
Donna

Circus Casino
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I like the fact that this casino has 20 land-based casinos in the Western European country of Belgium and they being regulated by the Belgian Gaming Commission since 2011. This shows credibility and builds trust."

Posted: June 03rd, 2016
How would you rate Circus Casino?


Slot Planet
Our Rating:
9.8/10
Slot Planet Our Rating 9.8/10
Slot Planet Casino is a casino for real players. It does not brandish a flashy website or advertise a massive bonus offer that is impossible to cash in. It has exactly...
LeoVegas
Our Rating:
9.5/10
LeoVegas Our Rating 9.5/10
LeoVegas is a leader and innovator in mobile casino gaming. It is the home of the largest mobile win in history, an astounding 5.6 million Euros! LeoVegas also offers an exceptional...
BitCasino
Our Rating:
9.2/10
BitCasino Our Rating 9.2/10
BitCoin is quickly becoming the preferred currency for online transactions. It's fast, anonymous, and has no fees. With BitCasino you can play your favourite casino games for BitCoin. It uses a...
Campeon Casino
Our Rating:
9.0/10
Campeon Casino Our Rating 9.0/10
Tired of all the regulations and red tape surrounding online casinos? It seems like the only folks winnings these days are government shills. The people behind CampeonBet were tired of it...
Clover Casino
Our Rating:
8.8/10
Clover Casino Our Rating 8.8/10
When you think of a clover, things like leprechauns, Ireland, and LUCK might come to mind. Fortunately you don't need to be Irish or even lucky to enjoy a great online...
FortuneJack
Our Rating:
8.8/10
FortuneJack Our Rating 8.8/10
FortuneJack casino has every type of casino game you need. And the entire casino runs on Bitcoin, so you can pay easily, with your bitcoin money. The live casino games range...

Review Definitions

The following index gives a detailed explanation of the Casino Ratings and Bonus Offers in the reviews seen above.

Casino Ratings

Casino Software
The quality of the casino's software, including graphics, load speed, and compatibility.

Games Variety
How good the selection of casino games available to play is.

Customer Support
The helpfulness, professionalism, and speed of the customer support team.

Bonus & Promos
The value and frequency of the casino bonuses, VIP program, and other promotions.

Bonus Offers

Match Bonus
How much free money the casino will give you as a percentage of your first total deposit.

Maximum Bonus
The maximum amout of bonus money you can receive with your first deposit.

Free Bonus
Free money available to new players with no deposit required.

Verified Payout
The average payback of the games at the casino, verified by third party testing.